POWER SHIFT 24 11/11/11 am

Harbour your inner power today!
time is now
we begin 11/11/11 am
register via http://www.cheginicounselling.com
grassroots initiative for a universal university
Support Mahnaz Chegini in anyway- donations, sponsorships, purchase a membership if you can afford it, help her move people into the global family as a solid, united team of leaders.

Mahnaz- ” I wont give up, till my last breath I will continue my mission- Love peace unity” Please take the time to visit my portal with more info on my grassroots mission- join and support me as I embark and continue to believe in humanity and the global family.
Despite roadblocks and MANY, I am still hoping for a miracle and humanity to begin helping me move this mission forward!
Peace love unity!
Education as power
Leadership as Love
Unity as Diversity
Together united, Divided we fall!!!

Leave a Reply

